Betrayed Covenant

Jeremiah 31:31-34
 
“Behold, the days come, saith the Lord, that I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel, and with the house of Judah:”
 
“Not according to the covenant that I made with their fathers in the day that I took them by the hand to bring them out of the land of Egypt; which my covenant they brake, although I was an husband unto them, saith the Lord:”
 
“But this shall be the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel; After those days, saith the Lord, I will put my law in their inward parts, and write it in their hearts; and will be their God, and they shall be my people.”
 
“And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the Lord: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the Lord: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.”
 
Jeremiah 31:34 states that the least of men will be used to preach unto the greatest of men. I would venture to say that this meaning could refer to those who are lowly, humble, not from a high society background or lifestyle.
 
I have have recently been reading much about the Law Of God and I remembered something I heard said once. That we have gone against God’s law, conformed to man’s law, live rebelliously in sin, paganism, traditions of men, etc, and somehow expect that we are acceptable in His eyes …
 
I am talking to the churches. Are you listening?
 
Jeremiah 31:36 also says that even Israel will be separated from God’s grace should they fall away from His law. Well has anyone been paying attention lately? They are become a fallen nation jut as we have. Many Americans show support to Israel by waving their flag.
 
Do you not realize that flags represent governments and tyrannies, and are idols to be put on display and worshiped? They do not represent the people of a country. And why do these terrorists organizations not attack Israel? Some may say its because Israel is God’s country … perhaps. However I dare to say that the Israeli government is in league with our’s, Russia, Britain and other nations. All of whom sponsor and fund these false terrorist organizations (Al Qaeda, ISIS) … Trained and put into action by our very own CIA.
 
And so as a fallen nation we have blindly followed the lies and deceptions of our government and media. We cower before their laws and allow our entire lives to be controlled, scrutinized, we even allow the same government to dictate our social status and raise our children …
 
You tell me … do not all nations in history fall to this because of great apostasy in the church of that nation?
10398415_1716702068546582_1660117092070184929_n
 
Leave a Reply

