Matthew 10:34

We are called to be set apart in truth, not unified in lies!
Matthew 10:34 says “Do not think that I came to bring peace on earth. I did not come to bring peace but a sword”
 
This completely throws your prosperity gospel OUT the window! This is not about bringing war and division. We do that to ourselves. This is about the fact that Jesus did not come to earth to set us up financially!
 
There are two sides to every country, culture and even religion. Not all Muslims blindly support violence and death just as not all Christians blindly support military action, murder and false patriotism.
 
Of course Islam is a false religion, but so has become Christianity. Where ever the title for “Christian” truly originated, it has been turned into a massive satanic cult that just looks pretty on the surface.
 
Its hard for me to place any title on myself because doing so then puts me in a category or stereotype. Its impossible to remind haters that most church going people are completely clueless about what it truly means to be a follower of Christ. They are self serving, idolatrous, materialistic and pagan. Its a sad stupidity to see …
 
I don’t give myself a title. More, I say I am not one of them. For example I wrote this status the other day;
 
“Too many Americans are not living their dreams because they are too busy living their fears and allowing those fears to be controlled by falsehoods. I am not an American. I was born here, but I am not a blood thirsty, greedy, materialistic, blindly patriotic financial slave for all the wrong reasons and causes. So I am not an American. I’m just trapped here”
 
Well most “Christians” fit into several, if not all of those idealisms. So therefore I am not Christian either …
Neither do I call myself a prophet or a preacher. Messenger? Maybe. But a messenger of what? Truth, reality, God? Who knows? Who is listening?
 
 Imageugf2
Leave a Reply

